Sabina Franklyn

Sabina Franklyn

Sabina Franklyn  British


Who is is she dating right now?

According to our records, Sabina Franklyn is possibly single.


Help us build our profile of Sabina Franklyn! Login to add information, pictures and relationships, join in discussions and get credit for your contributions.


First Name Sabina
Last Name Franklyn
Age 62 years
Birthday 15th September, 1954
Zodiac Sign Virgo
Nationality British
Occupation Text Actress

Elizabeth Sabina Franklyn (born 15 September 1954) is an English actress, and the daughter of William Franklyn and Margo Johns.

More about Sabina Franklyn
Less about Sabina Franklyn


Pride and Prejudice Revisited2005Jane BennetTV Movie
Love in a Cold Climate2001Second Twitterer (unknown episodes)TV Show
Doctors2000Una Phillips (1 episode, 2010)TV Show
The Moving Finger1985Joanna BurtonTV Movie
Mixed Doubles1985Marsha Hatfield (20 episodes, 1985-1986)TV Show
The Curious Case of Santa Claus1982BarbaraTV Movie
Pride and Prejudice1980Miss Jane Bennet (5 episodes, 1980)TV Show
Keep It in the Family1980Jacqui Rush (18 episodes, 1981-1983)TV Show
Terry and June1979Liz (1 episode, 1983)TV Show
Kelly Monteith1979(2 episodes, 1979-1982)TV Show
Blankety Blank1977Herself (2 episodes, 1983)TV Show
When the Boat Comes In1976Imogen Lorrimer (2 episodes, 1981)TV Show
Mike Yarwood in Persons1976(1 episode, 1981)TV Show
Anne of Avonlea1975Philippa Gordon (2 episodes, 1975)TV Show
Fawlty Towers1975Quentina (1 episode, 1979)TV Show
Coronation Street1960Eve Wilson (19 episodes, 2009-2010)TV Show
Show More
Show Less




Top Contributors for Sabina Franklyn

    Edit Page

    Help keep Sabina Franklyn profile up to date.

    Six Degrees

    Six Degrees Connections

    Connect any celebrity with Sabina Franklyn to see how closely they are linked... romantically!

    Recent connections involving Sabina Franklyn